The role of the board is to make sure that the association is making impactful decisions and promotes educational and industry changing solutions that benefit the consumer and shops.

Burl Richards
Burl RichardsPresident
Burl’s Collision Center
Corey Pigg
Corey PiggChairman of the Board
S&W Expert Collision Repair
Brandon Dodd
Brandon DoddVice President
Lloyds Body Shop
David Osborn
David Osborn Treasurer
South West Collision Center
Kelly Allen
Kelly AllenBoard Member
Kelly’s Carthage Collision
Chad Neal
Chad NealBoard Member
Innovative Collision Equipment
Kevin Ellison
Kevin EllisonBoard Member
Westway Ford Collision
Dean Griffin
Dean GriffinBoard Member
Moritz Dealerships
Chad Kiffe
Chad KiffeBoard Member
Berli’s Body & Fine Finishes
Robert McDorman
Robert McDormanBoard Member
Auto Claim Specialists
“Fair settlements come from knowledge and negotiation”
Drew Miles
Drew MilesBoard Member
Classic Toyota
Mike Williams
Mike WilliamsBoard Member
All Star Collision Center
Eric Mckenzie
Eric MckenzieBoard Member
Park Place Dealerships
Print Friendly, PDF & Email